INSPECTON TRIP OCTOBER 2016 – CARIBBEAN

barbmont - INSPECTON TRIP OCTOBER 2016 - CARIBBEAN

Visit the Caribbean with LWTL & Plan Your Schools Next Sports Tour

Barbados is still regarded as one of the most popular touring destinations for UK schools and it is no surprise with all year round sunshine and sports available. Cricket, Netball, Hockey, Rugby & Football are readily available to suit most UK standards.
 

With the announcement that the new AstroTurf at The Sir Garfield Sobers Sports Complex is due for completion soon, this important improvement to the hockey facilities in Wildey, St Michael puts Barbados back on the map as a hockey tour destination and makes Barbados an attractive opportunity for hockey only or combined hockey & netball or hockey & cricket tours. Girls and boys hockey of all ages is available so enquire now and be one of the first to try out the brand new surface.
 

Inspection Visit – October 2016

LWTL is planning an inspection visit to Barbados during the October 2016 half term. If you are thinking of planning a sports tour to the Island or want to see what the Island can offer your school, why not register your interest and join us?
 
You will spend time with like-minded teachers, LWTL staff and our partners on the island visiting many host schools, clubs, grounds/venues, hotels and sightseeing excursions which will provide essential risk assessment & destination knowledge, allowing you to plan your own tour with confidence ahead of your school visit.

 

INSPECTION TRIP INCLUDES:

  • Return flights
  • breakfast
  • all transport
  • inspections
  • excursions

 

£500 – per person sharing

*The inspection visit fee is fully refundable if you book your next school tour with LWTL to the Caribbean or another long-haul destination.
 
**One person permitted per school – spouses/partners/additional staff may join at additional costs.

 

TOM BUTT – LYCEUM ALPINUM SWITZERLAND – BOYS CRICKET TOUR TO ANTIGUA, St KITTS & NEVIS

quote4 - INSPECTON TRIP OCTOBER 2016 - CARIBBEANThanks to all @lwtlsports for an awesome tour to the Caribbean. It was excellent & thoroughly enjoyable for all involved. The service was very good from LWTL with prompt replies to calls and emails”
 
 

KEVIN SHAW – DULWICH COLLEGE – CRICKET TOUR TO ANTIGUA & ST KITTS & NEVIS

quote4 - INSPECTON TRIP OCTOBER 2016 - CARIBBEANFirst I’d like to thank you for setting up such a great tour. It was an amazing trip to three fabulous islands all with their own distinct characters. All the boys, parents and staff on the trip had a fantastic time and the trip went without a hitch, so many thanks. A truly memorable time for all concerned. Fantastic memories ”
 

GARETH ROOTS, PERSE SCHOOL – ST LUCIA CRICKET

quote4 - INSPECTON TRIP OCTOBER 2016 - CARIBBEANThank you for all your hard work and help on the trip, we all enjoyed it immensely and I thought Living With The Lions did an excellent job once again. No complaints from my end!”
 
 

STEVE SCHOFIELD, MAIDWELL HALL – ANTIGUA CRICKET

quote4 - INSPECTON TRIP OCTOBER 2016 - CARIBBEANI thought you were all excellent. It was by far the best run tour and as the person in charge, it was the easiest for me. This meant I could focus on the coaching rather than hoping teams turn up – which has been the case in the past. You yourself have been a credit to your company and I will certainly be looking for your help on the next tour.”

Comments are closed.