England preliminary 15-man ICC Men’s Cricket World Cup Squad

England National Cricket Selectors have named a 15-man preliminary squad for the ICC Men’s Cricket World Cup starting at the end of May and an extended 17-man squad for the five-match Royal London ODI series against Pakistan, which precedes the World Cup.

Eoin Morgan (CPT)
Moeen Ali
Jonny Bairstow
Jos Buttler (WKT)
Tom Curran
Joe Denly
Alex Hales
Liam Plunkett
Adil Rashid
Joe Root
Jason Roy
Ben Stokes
David Willey
Chris Woakes
Mark Wood

This entry was posted in Cricket Blog. Bookmark the permalink.

Comments are closed.